Damn you, WordPress!

Well, hah, just wanted to post a small note to apologize for the lack of updates in the past few days. I actually just spend well over an hour and a half typing up a long, philosophical rant about this and that.. But something funny (well, not so funny) happened with WordPress’ editor and it froze during the spellchecking, dumping my entire post down the drain.

It’s rapidly closing in on 2 AM, and I have to get up at 8 tomorrow for an enjoyable date with linguistics, so I really don’t feel like typing it up again from scratch.. Rather, I think I’ll try to get some sleep.. If I can from the storm raging outside, that is.

2 responses to “Damn you, WordPress!

  1. Figure you’ll manage… Am I right, sugar? 😉

  2. Well, I’m not dead yet. So somehow I managed 😉 Didn’t sleep, though, and a weekend of nothing but Xmas parties did take its toll on me.. But I’m fighting on and hope to make it past my linguistics exam on Thursday as well.. Oh, and I hope to actually have time to write up some decent updates and posts in the near future 😀

Leave a Reply

