Oh to be an American!

Mmmm.. Bacon! I totally think we should have something like this in Denmark.. I know at least three people who’d be up for it! 😉

While we’re there, “Will Work For Food” is actually a pretty interesting site.. Their post on weird McDonald’s menus around the world is worth a read and a chuckle as well.

3 responses to “Oh to be an American!

  1. Hov, hov, det var dog et skrækkeligt banner du har på din blog! 🙂 (Det er længe siden jeg har læst den, så ved ikke hvor længe det har været der.)

    Mmm, bacon!

  2. Haha.. Jeg synes banneret styrer! 😀 Kom til at fucke guld-Tuborg’en op da jeg legede med layoutet og så faldt jeg over overstående billede, som egentligt matchede overskriften meget godt. Så der kan du ligge til jeg finder en ny flaske! 😉

    Bacon > Pie… Mmmm.. PIE!

Leave a Reply

