Say.. What, Miss Teen South Carolina?!

Cudos to my web architecture professor for pointing me to this one.. He used it for an introduction to Web 2.0 and Youtube in particular.. I found it worthy to share.. Now I’m not saying that beauty pageant contestants are inherently stupid.. But, look what Miss South Carolina has to say in the question round of Miss Teen USA 2007.. Now if anyone could please tell me what the fuck she’s trying to say, I’d be a happy camper!

I personally believe.. That we have to IQ screen these contestants to at least maintain some level of watchability in these things.

5 responses to “Say.. What, Miss Teen South Carolina?!

  1. BWAHAHAHAHA! That’s unbelievable đŸ˜€

  2. I think she’s trying to explain some new and important discovery that she has just made in constructing a valid M-Theory…or maybe not!

  3. I personally believe that Mads may be on to something!

  4. Miss Teen South Carolina answered that question badly, but she’s still got her looks to fall back on…

  5. Heh.. Yea, well, this much is true.. It just kinda goes to confirm a stereotype, y’know? I kinda dig when girls have more than just looks going for them..

Leave a Reply

