Say what, Huckabee?

You have got to be shitting me! If this is for real, I think Americans have just offered a pretty good example as to why we Europeans so often question their sanity.

4 responses to “Say what, Huckabee?

  1. I just thought it was so funny and scaring that I had to mail it to you 😉

  2. And I totally forgot to give you credit for that. Well, I did think about it at 5 AM this morning but didn’t really feel like getting up and editing the post at that time 😉

    Know what? I’m not really sure I find it funny.. Strange? Yes! Funny? I’m not sure. At any rate, it’s really, really scary that the campaign apparently has dropped down to such a level..

Leave a Reply

