On coping..

I know a lot of you are probably wondering by now how I’m doing, and I’ll say that all things considered I’m doing reasonably well through the support of friends and family. I spent some time today with Dunkel cleaning Mads’ blood and traces from the forensics investigation from outside Dunkel’s apartment which was, admittedly, a bit of a weird job.. For me at least.

I’m pretty sleep deprived from not sleeping for about two days straight, but I promise I’ll be back with more updates once I’ve had some sleep. Last thing I heard, Mads was still stable, still in a coma, but cleared for visits, naturally we’ve sent flowers on behalf of the Kolding gang and I hear his parents are very appreciative of our support and have chosen to share with us whatever info they get.

Leave a Reply

