In Flames We Trust! \m/

Holy crap, the Swedes know how to jump the fuck up!

In Flames – Only For The Weak

I completely forgot how much I love this band.. Even if they “sold out” 😉 Melodic death metal at its very finest!

“Am I forced to have any regrets / I’ve become the lie, beautiful and free / In my righteous own mind / I adore and preach the insanity you gave to me / Oh, sell me the infection, it is only for the weak / No need for your sympathy, the misery that is me.”

And no, exams aren’t affecting my mood at all 😛

Leave a Reply

