Home, Sweet Home

Safely returned from Rock Am Ring, I just got my laptop back from my mom who has been watching it while I was away, which is why I haven’t had time or opportunity to post any updates yesterday.. Well, that and the fact that I spent like ten hours sleeping which is more than I slept throughout the whole festival and the journey back and forth.. But more on that later, I apparently have to go to work in a few, so I’m sorry, but the stories and tall tales  will have to wait for a small bit.. I’ll try to get them on the roll as soon as possible, though.. For now, I’ll just post this small update to say that I’m safely back and to expect mad stories from Rock Am Ring in the near future.. Woop!

Leave a Reply

