I Got A Job Working (Web) Construction

So, this is where normally the second part of our trip to Aarhus to see Five Finger Death Punch would be.. And, well, it will be here.. But thing is, I somehow seem to have landed myself a little side job designing a web site for a colleague of mine’s side business.. (man, if only real jobs came that easy) So, rather than spending my time off today blogging about heavy metal and alcohol, I’ve spend it brushing up on my HTML and CSS knowledge.. Which has actually been somewhat fun and challenging, but also time consuming.

I hope to have the real update up by tomorrow but as of right now, after a long and troublesome day, I bid you all goodnight!

Leave a Reply

