The Nuclear Winter Zombie Holocaust is nigh!

Dear diary,

Today I twisted my back while striking weird poses to stay upright and standing on slippery bits of black ice but at least I didn’t fall on my bottom or drop my hotdog. I also may have bumped heads with a real live (dead?) zombie and lived to tell the tale. I am, however, entirely too tired and wrecked to relate those stories and the rest of my day of hard labor, insults and stumbling around purposelessly in the snow.. But bear with me, I’ll try to do so tomorrow instead!

Yours sleepily,

Johan

Leave a Reply

