Hey Tina!

At the risk of repeating myself, congrats on the teaching job, sweetheart! 🙂

And you know I wouldn’t be your favorite asshole friend if I didn’t make some inappropriate, idiotic comment.. Or in this case, let Van Halen do it!

Van Halen – Hot For Teacher

Oh right, for those who may not have deducted from the ramblings above, apparently Tina got a teaching job today! Expect more details as I receive them, but since it was already on Facebook, I’m guessing it’s okay to share the news 😀

Leave a Reply

